Borough Council

Stroudsburg Borough Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers
at the Stroudsburg Municipal offices at 700 Sarah Street (second floor).
Regular meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of
every month at 7 p.m. Council Meeting agendas are posted online.

Stroudsburg Borough Officials

James B. Smith, Council President
570-687-4108
JSmith@stroudsburgboro.com

Boyd Weiss, Council Vice President
570-421-2114

Joanne Kochanski, Council President Pro Tem
570-656-2745
poconoprop@gmail.com

Council Members

Matt Abell

mattabellmattabell@gmail.com

Mark Connors
MConnors@StroudsburgBoro.com

Patrick Maurath
PMaurath@StroudsburgBoro.com

570-801-5133

Anthony Lanfrank
ALanfrank@stroudsburgboro.com

Tarah D. Probst, Mayor
570-417-2552
TProbst@StroudsburgBoro.com


____________________________________________________________________

Lynn Harrison, Tax Collector 570-424-5661

Jennifer Maier, Borough Manager

jmaier@stroudsburgboro.com

                                                                         570-421-5444, Ext. 106

Ron Kimes, Building Code Official
RKimes@StroudsburgBoro.com
570-421-5444, Ext. 105

Joseph McDonald, Borough Solicitor

Nate Oiler, P.E., Borough Engineer with R.K.R. Hess

Taxes

The current tax rate for Stroudsburg Borough is 43.5 mills.

Our tax collector is Lynn Harrison and her office is located at  N. 7th Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360.
Her mailing address is P.O. Box N, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 and her phone number is 570-424-5661.
Please contact her office for hours of operation.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email